Lowbuck Tools

art_logo_sm

 

THE LOWBUCK STORY
by Pat Ganahl

Dave didn’t ask me to, but since I was helping him put this catalog together, I figured I could slip something here in the front to kind of explain what this “low buck” stuff is all about. (Of course you don’t have to read this if you don’t want to.)

When I first met Dave and saw his shop, I had my doubts. He was working out of an old lop sided red barn. Under the pepper trees outside were all kinds of parts and pieces – the skeleton of a real used-up ‘57 Chevy short tracker, an old Willys drag coupe, a couple of relic frames, bits of Peterbilts and lord knows what else.

Read More

Leave a Reply

